brithday today, birthday ttmr

I was looking around Muddgirl’s site, and when i clicked “birthday countdown”, i noticed her birthday is on July 31st!

Guess what? My birthday is on July 30!

Cool eh?

~Joji~

My Totally Insane Party

Hey Penguins!

I havent had a party in a super long time, so I am going to have an insane one! Here is the invitation:


_____________________________________________
Cant read the invitation? Here is what it says:

“Muddgirl4000’s Super Awesome CP Cheats Totally Insane Party”

Server: Sleet
Where: Iceberg (We will go from there)
Why: 3000 Hits
When: Sunday, April 4th
Time: 1:00 PM PST
_____________________________________________
 I will be featuring 5 lucky penguins on my blog!

Comment if you can make it!

~Muddgirl4000~

Worlds Hardest Riddle

Update: We have reached over 3000 hits! Free Penguin Time:

Username: Blakk Poizon
Password: Limbo81

Username: Howzit2ya
Password: webkinz4000
or webkinz81

Username: Missy Enuton
Password: Webkinz4000 or Webkinz81

_________________________________________

Hey Penguins! I know that this isnt Club Penguin Related, but I have just found the best riddle ever! It took my so long to figure it out!

Here it is:

______________________________________________________

Riddle:

You’re in a solid room, and the only thing in the room is a mirror and a table. There is no door. How do you get out?

 

Answer:

You look in the mirror,
You see what you SAW,
You take out the SAW,
You cut the Table in half,
Two halves make a (w)hole,
You climb out through the hole,
You got out of the room!

________________________________________________
Hard right! None of my buddies figured it out!

Got any more cool riddles? Comment them and I might show yours!

~Muddgir4000~

The Penguin Times #181

Hey Penguins!

I am too lazy to take pictures today. To see the new newspaper Click Here. Did you see it? I got bored and drew on it 😀

Also, there is a new coloring page. If you want to read about that, Click Here.

Well, thats pretty much it! Remember that I will be having a totally insane party very soon, so get ready!

Keep Waddling On Until Your Flippers Hurt!

~Muddgirl4000~