My Totally Insane Party

Hey Penguins!

I havent had a party in a super long time, so I am going to have an insane one! Here is the invitation:


_____________________________________________
Cant read the invitation? Here is what it says:

“Muddgirl4000’s Super Awesome CP Cheats Totally Insane Party”

Server: Sleet
Where: Iceberg (We will go from there)
Why: 3000 Hits
When: Sunday, April 4th
Time: 1:00 PM PST
_____________________________________________
 I will be featuring 5 lucky penguins on my blog!

Comment if you can make it!

~Muddgirl4000~

9 Responses

  1. UR NOT CLOSE

    Muddgirl4000: Dude calm down!

  2. cool! I’ll come!

    Muddgirl4000: Sweet, Thanks!

  3. I’ll go on Whitney Pink because my other penguin Engenge got band for 24 hours 2 hours ago today. I’m coming tomorrow on time! If you can add me, add me because I want to be friends with you!

  4. You made a mistake on your invite tommorow is the fourth which means its saturday not sunday just pointing that out But I will come if I CAN!

    Muddgirl4000: well actually it is supposed to be on sunday lol. i will change it

  5. But what if you have 4000! hits by sunday O_o

  6. Great site this muddgirl4000clubpenguincheats.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  7. nice site this muddgirl4000clubpenguincheats.wordpress.com excellent to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  8. great site this muddgirl4000clubpenguincheats.wordpress.com nice to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

Leave a Reply

