Even More Soccer Outfits?

Update: The old header was getting old so Muddy and I made a new one!
__________________________________________________________
While I was playing Club Penguin one day, I got bored and went on Penguin Storm (Not for hacking purposes) and see if there were any items I could buy that werent available right now. While I was looking I saw 3 new/unreleased soccer outfits! Sinse this is top secret at the moment, you will have to click the links to see them.

*To see the White & Green Soccer Outfit Click Here
*To see the Red & Blue Soccer Outfit Click Here
*To see the Black & White Soccer Outfit Click Here

Do you know anymore new/unreleased items? If so, E-mail me a picture and I will try to post it 8)

P.S. Please visit our best buddies blog at http://jojihcpcheats.wordpress.com/

*Muddboy4000*

4 Responses

  1. cool!

  2. The new header is awsome!

    ~Joji~

  3. thanks a bunch guys!

Leave a Reply

