A Penguin With No Name Spotted And Party Poll

Hey Everyone!

Today I saw something that I couldnt even believe. I saw a penguin with no name under her avatar!

I got a picture of her and her playercard:

The picture above is not an edit!

I spotted this penguin on the Server: Sleet /Place: Iceberg

She even added me!

Here is the poll:

If you don’t know who Chimpanzee is, he is a moonwalk tester. I know he isnt fake because he talks like a Mod (capitol letters in front of every sentence). He says that he is a computer and he is trying really hard to disable the moonwalk because unfortunantly, it is wrecking CP. He says that he will add anyone who asks him until hes full!

~Muddgirl4000~

5 Responses

  1. Yo Muddgirl, next video will probably be “Just Lose It” requested by Vader2006 and Muddboy4000! It will be done in June, cause that’s the day school ends.

    ~Joji~

  2. awesome i love that just lose it!
    i have it on my ipod

  3. I’ve seen that no name thing before! I wonder how they do it!

  4. nice site

  5. Moonwalk party stupid if you like cp dont vote it you said yourself its ruining cp

    Muddboy4000: Hello? Didny you read the whole post? Read what it says under the poll

Leave a Reply

