Upcoming Club Penguin Books

Hey Penguins!

I got bored and I have found some upcoming books for Club Penguin:

1. Club Penguin Comics Volume 1 (Comic Book)

This will be released on October15, 2009

2. Igloo Makeover (Sticker Book)

This will be released at ??? (I dont know)

3. Star Reporter (Pick Your Path)

This will be released at July 30, 2009 (One day before my birthday!)

You can Pre-Order all of the Club Penguin Books Here

I cant wait until these books come out. I love to read 😀

~Muddgirl4000~

6 Responses

  1. I dont really like to read XD

  2. cool! i cant wait to get them!

  3. Hey aweome contest at my site!(im back) Win a free member rare penguin! 😀
    hurry it ends friday!
    ~doggi~

  4. Unfortunatly, these books aren’t for older kids… it’s mainly for little kids. Oh, and “Star Reporter” is released on my birthday lol!

    ~Joji~

  5. doggi, wats ur site? may b il go on

Leave a Reply

