Its Easter Sunday!

Update: Click Here for an Easter Suprise 😀

________________________________________________________________

Hey Penguins!

Are you having a Good Easter? I sure am! I have a present for you:

A chocolate Bunny! Its kinda a bummer that you cant eat it 🙂

Soo, what did you get for Easter? Here is what I got:

______________________________________________________

School House Rock Earth:

I havent seen it yet. I hope its any good :/

Littlest Pet Shop:

I know its for babies. You know… parents :/

Money:

Oh yeah! I like money 🙂

And Of Course CANDY:

And lots of it! Who doesnt like candy? Allergic people I guess. Lets hope that you are not allergic!

___________________________________________________________

What did you get for Easter? Did you like what you got? Please Comment 😀

We all hope that you got a lot of Money and Candy!

Happy Easter from Muddgirl4000, Jrrj15, and Joji H!

4 Responses

  1. Hey Mudd! im havin Party and i want u to come So please the invation is at my site thanks! bye!

    Muddgirl4000: Hope I can make it!

  2. I got lots of candy and I got yes man thats right thats whats its called lol

    Muddgirl4000: Awesome! Yes man rocks 😀

  3. i gave up cookies 4 Lent and i got a whole box of cookies 2day! and candy

    Muddgirl4000: Cool!

  4. i kno! isnt it! i also got lots of money

Leave a Reply

