New Penguin Books And Joji’s Party Failure

Update: Get help fast! Lux1200’s blog is going to get hacked! Stop the guys that are doing it at
http://www.iamthewalrusblog.com/ Stop them before its too late!
________________________________________

Hey Penguin fans!

There are 2 new Club Penguin Books out! They are called “The Inventors Apprentace” and “Secret Agent Handbook.”

They can be bought in stores or whatever…

You can use them to redeem prizes:

I will get book answers soon!

Next, Joji H’s party was really not that good cause he could not make it. It was good for me because I met these Penguins:

Atomic Skull:

Alpha202:

They both added me 😀

Here is a list of other penguins who came:

*Xlr8 64
*Kling King
*(There a lot more. To see the rest click HERE )

If you want to see how the party went click HERE .

Waddle on and on and on and on…

~Muddgirl4000~

12 Responses

  1. muddgirl!!!!
    hey i got some Book codes for the new Books!!!!!
    got to my site and see them you can copy them!! on your site! it sucks though you only unlock Coins!

  2. sweet thanks for letting me use them. cool i need some extra coins 😀

  3. thanks for puttin me on blogroll!

    waddle1463

    Muddgirl4000: No Problem 😀

  4. ok, why am i blue? I’m black!

    Muddgirl4000: Um well I didnt do it 🙂

  5. PPL ANOTHER 1,000 HITS PARTY AT 4:00 PST TIME!!!

    COME ALRITE??? I’M FINNISHING MY HWWK AS FAST AS I CAN.

    COME COME COME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. AND TELL EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Hey! Thanks for the comment! I’m having great difficulty finding the Penguin Band. However, I have their old background which was released the first time they every came the Club Penguin! At the bottom corner it says The Band 😛 Anyways, don’t worry because my first 3 parties were big failures!

  8. i kno atomic skull lol hey thx for likin my site i made a new video and its being edited. it shoud be up by tomorrow
    😉
    keep up the good work! 😀
    ~doggi~

  9. wats happening, wats that site, i went to it.

    some hacking site???

    please tel me!

  10. they are going to hack club penguin blogs! they are going to hack mimo’s blog too! lets hope they wont do mine or yours!

  11. i added u to my blogroll

  12. I WARNED MIMO AND LUX BUT IM NOT SURE IF THEY WILL LISTEN TO ME

Leave a Reply

