Joji here!

Hey guys, Joji here!

Because April is coming soon, I will be making a new banner featuring me, Muddgirl, Xr8 64, Drewdrewli, Screennog, Suferboy, and Chidori 456.

They are all hand drawn in pencil, and will be finnished in 2 weeks time.

I have so far finnished me! I’ll update later when I have time…

Oh, and special thanks to Xlr8 64 and Muddgirl4000 for putting me as an Aunthor on their sites!

~Joji~

To Muddgirl and jrrj ONLY: Hi guys, I see your pictures are just like u know normal… ughh if u need help making them like mine, I’ll teach you how. 😀

2 Responses

  1. thanks joji, i needed some help hehe. i tried it before and it didnt work… i could use some help

  2. you have to use “Gravatar”, I’ll post intstructions soon 😛

    Muddgirl4000: yeah i have to get a new e-mail because my mom accidentally deleted the confrigation e mail so i gotta get a new email as i said b4 :/

Leave a Reply

