Penguin Times #178 and CP Messes Up

Hey Everyone! I hope somebody is actually reading this because I might shut down my website… Maybe. Anyways, Penguin Times #178 is out:

Its about St. Pat’s Day. Here is the Front cover (Click On all of the Images to make them bigger):

Dont forget the Festival of Snow coming soon:

I  might have drawn a sculpture and I also might have sent it to CP. I hope I win 😀

Here is the Upcoming Events:

Remember, the next pin is coming out on the 13th

Here is the complete Puzzle Shuffle:

Next, CP has messed up… BIG TIME! Have you seen the Featured Igloo for this week? It is by the penguin Bed Bug:

You know whats wrong with that? Lux1200 has found out that the name Bed Bug is not allowed! You know what that means? It means Club Penguin is lying about the names of the penguins from the Featured igloos.  How sad 😦

Dont forget to comment!!!

~Muddgirl4000~

6 Responses

  1. HEY MUDDGIRL! So yeah I still play cp just I cant play it ever secondof the day know what i mean.So I quit blog (because I suck lol) but I still play but Im not a member anymore but I can still look cool thanks to CP TOYS! anyways I still play cp dont worry! 😉 (btw dont quit like me u ROK)

  2. oh thats great. at least somebody still comes here! thanks a bunch. i will never ever delete you 😀 I thought you quit your webite. i guess i was right. oh and non members rock too! i wont quit if somebody thinks i shouldnt 🙂

  3. i have an idea tell me your email and i can add you as an author if you want 🙂

  4. Ok so mudd can you send me an email and tell me wat u want me to do specificly on ur site thanks!

  5. oh my e mail doesnt work but i can tell you here: just keep me updated when im not here 🙂 thanks

  6. Heyyy! GREAT POST!!

    I have a question…

    is there really FREE ringtones @

    http://www.bluestickers.info/ringtones.php

    Provided by http://www.RingtoneCarrier.com

    is this true??

    Thanks 🙂

    Muddgirl4000: Sorry but I dont really know. I will see 🙂

Leave a Reply

