Rockhopper’s Ship, A New Pin, and Puffle News

Hey Penguins! Here is everything new about Rockhopper:

First of all, his ship has a glitch:

Its spelled Migrateur? Strange. It sounds French.

PS. I was on an English server.

Here is his Rare items:

Do you see the Red box? Click in it in Club Penguin to get a Porthole:

Next, the new pin:

Its located at the Iceburg.

Now, here is the coolest part! Here it is:

Have you seen Rockhoppers Notice Board? Look at that tree behind Rockhoppers puffle:

A White Puffle!

Also, have you played Puffle Roundup lately? Well it is updated! Look in the Red Box:

You guessed it! A White Puffle!!!

Thats so awesome! 😀

I wonder what else is going to happen!

Well thats all or now,

~Muddgirl4000~

(PS.  None of the White Puffle pictures are edits)

3 Responses

  1. Whats up? I saw your website and thought it was cool. So I was wondering if I could be on your blogroll? If you put me on yours I’ll put yours on mine. My URL is
    http://clubpenguinarmywarriors.wordpress.com
    Check my site out.

    -ATM 23 Leader and Founder of Seperatist Penguin Association

  2. Hey great post!

    I have just got my site back!

    If you would like to come and comment on my site I would appreciate it!

    We are also giving awhile a membership! 😀

    http://thepwnedblog.wordpress.com/2009/03/04/club-penguin-item-hack/

    Thanks hope to see you around!

    Note: If you have a aim or something like a e-mail tell me so we can chat, I am TRADING A RED LEI PENGUIN for toy codes, WordPress credits etc.

    My aim screen name is: Cpcrazyness

  3. hey muddgirl do you remember me im ameby where did you get the gary background and i want to be your friends on cp later

    Muddgirl4000: I met Gary at the 2008 Halloween party and I would like to be friends too. Just schedule a date and time. If you cant get a hold of me go on my chat: http://xat.com/Muddgirl4000

Leave a Reply

