Superbowl XLIII

UPDATE: Woot! The Steelers won the Super Bowl!! 🙂

Aloha everyone. This does not have to do anything with Club Penguin, but since nothing is really happening on Club Penguin right now, look at this:

Pittsburg Steelers:

Arizona Cardinals:

Who will you cheer for? In my opinion, I’m for the Steelers because I grew up near Pittsburg when I was young (and so did my friend Lux1200).

Who Do You Want To Win The Super Bowl?

Also, take the weekly poll:
Dont forget to comment!
~Muddgirl4000~

 

One Response

  1. I dont kare much…XD lol but ya im not sure

Leave a Reply

