Tons of Things!

Hi everyone! I am so sorry that I was not updating. Of course I have school! I am finally here to update again. I have a ton of things I want to talk about like the party. First of all Here is the party invitation: (FINALLY)

Muddgirl4000’s First Party!

Why: We got 500 Hits!

Where: Server Fjord, We will meet at the Iceburg and go off from there 🙂

When: January 17’th, 5:00 PM PST or Penguin Standard Time (The time may change)

Sorry for the late invite! Oh and I will be adding three penguins at the party!

Next, the dance party. It rocks! Get the free boombox and head upstairs. The next room is pretty cool, but the main attraction is the Rooftop! It is so cool. WARNING: DONT GO IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ROOF. (THE METAL PART) PENGUINS WIL TRY TO REPORT YOU. I DONT KNOW WHY. Anyways, I met Cadence! This is what she looks like: c-32

Next, there is a new Furniture catalog! Check it out:

better-igloos-jan

Better Igloos Jan – Feb 2009

better-igloos-jan-page1

Better Igloos Jan – Feb 2009 Cheats

better-igloos-jan-cheat1

Click the Terracotta Sun for the Superhero Stage Poster (75 Coins)

better-igloos-jan-cheat2

better-igloos-jan-cheat3

Click the Velvet Rope for the Welcome Mat (75 Coins)

There is a new pin:

taco

Its located at the Snow Forts.

Lastly, does anybody know what happened to futbol10? I cant go on his website! Its like he quit. Please comment if you know why! 🙂

WOW! Lots of things! Hope to see you all at the party!!!

~Muddgirl4000~

7 Responses

  1. hi muddgirl want a code plz

  2. Hey akif r u there?

  3. im there

  4. can i have a code

  5. bye then

  6. akif? can you come to my party at 5:00 PST Time?

  7. hi

Leave a Reply

